Tuli Cattle Breeders' Society of South Africa Inspectors

Tuli Cattle Breeders' Society of South Africa Inspectors


Senior Inspectors:

Name

Telephone

Email

Town

Province

Ben Raath

083 468 6176

braath@isat.co.za

Britstown

Northern Cape

Werner Gouws

082 853 4483

werner@gouwsbergtulis.co.za

Bronkhorstspruit

Gauteng

Russell Clark

082 573 0223

rtclark@adept.co.za

Dordrect

Eastern Cape

Dave Mullins

082 299 7953

mullins@isat.co.za

Grahamstown

Eastern Cape

Johan van Rijswik

083 410 7753

ajvanrijswijk@yahoo.com

Burgersdorp

Eastern Cape

Alwyn Marx

083 448 7870

essex@nokwi.co.za

Burgersdorp

Eastern Cape

Chris Hobson

084 092 9750

rooiberg@jabama.co.za

Graaff-Reinet

Eastern Cape

Cornelis Rautenbach

082 371 4390

nonstoet@gmail.com

Reitz

Free State

Albie Rautenbach

082 959 5759

raueasy@telkomsa.net

Reitz

Free State

Marensia Groenewald

082 255 6173

merensiag@absamail.co.za

Sinoville

Limpopo

Charl van Rooyen

082 575 6370

charlvanrooyen37@gmail.com

Bethlehem

Free State

Tom Roberts

+260-977-430930

chikupiestates@yahoo.com

Lukasa

Zambia

 
Junior Inspectors:

Name

Telephone

Email

Town

Province

Ed Clark

082 573 0223

ed@hbhtuli.co.za

Dordrect

Eastern Cape

AE Cook

076 617 6471

kevinc@vectotrade.co.za

Douglas

Northern Cape

Bennie Raath

078 789 9076

raathbennie@gmail.com

Britstown

Northern Cape

Stefan Botha

082 493 7230

stefan@ataclick.co.za

Johannesburg

Gauteng

Christo Rothman

082 572 9506

christo@sizanani.com

Johannesburg

Gauteng

MC Grobler

082 572 0362

paul.grobler@pioneerfoods.co.za

Belfast

Mpumalanga

Cameron de Waal

082 877 3982‬

Dordrect

Eastern Cape

JJ Grobler

082 572 0362

paul.grobler@pioneerfoods.co.za

Belfast

Mpumalanga

Henk Brand

071 599 5888

henkb1580@gmail.com

Boksburg

Gauteng

Documents To Download

# Name Description
1. Tuli Inspectors Course Download the material in English (PDF 4.62 MB)
2. Tuli Keurders Kursus Laai die materiaal in Afrikaans af (PDF 4.40 MB)
3. Tuli Afkeurkodes Laai die document af (PDF 88 KB)
4. Tuli Inspectors List Download the list (PDF 32 KB)
5. Tuli Inspeksie Kodes Laai die document af (PDF 196 KB)
  Left click the document name to view the document or Right click the document name and Select Save Target as... to download the document to your computer.

© Tuli Cattle. All Rights Reserved.
No article or picture may be reproduced\published
without the written consent of Tuli Cattle.